About us

The ALTRO PROJEKT company was created in September 2009 by Krzysztof Brodaczewski, who has been working in the facade industry as a designer and consultant since 1996, co-creating and running the Intro Projekt company in the period 2002 - 2009.

The experience gained in the implementation of many prestigious projects in the country and abroad is a guarantee of meeting the clients expectations, and building partner relations with our clients is one of the key goals of our company.

The team consists of qualified engineering staff possessing building qualifications to design and manage construction works without restrictions, in the specialty of construction and building, associated in the Mazowiecka District Chamber of Civil Engineers.

Team

In addition to competence and professionalism, the company focuses on reliability, quality and efficiency, and organizationally on a good atmosphere at work because the team is the strength of our company.

Krzysztof
Brodaczewski

founder

k.brodaczewski@altro-projekt.pl

Marcin
Młocek

project director

m.mlocek@altro-projekt.pl

Maciej
Zarzycki

technical director

m.zarzycki@altro-projekt.pl

Magdalena
Pieczonko

project manager

m.pieczonko@altro-projekt.pl

Tomasz
Piątkowski

project manager

t.piatkowski@altro-projekt.pl

Michał
Frańczak

project manager

m.franczak@altro-projekt.pl

Małgorzata
Gozdyra-Farasiewicz

m.gozdyra@altro-projekt.pl

Justyna
Wróbel

j.wrobel@altro-projekt.pl

Aliaksei
Rudziankou

a.rudziankou@altro-projekt.pl

Wiktoria
Fidura

w.fidura@altro-projekt.pl

Dominik
Pijanowski

d.pijanowski@altro-projekt.pl

Altro Projekt - Team

Software

To meet the continuous development and computerization of design processes, we are owners of dedicated, professional computer software.